Asquith Primary School

Growing to Succeed

Horsfall Street, Morley, Leeds
West Yorkshire, LS27 9QY

Headteacher: Gillian Austerfield

01133075550

 

School Calendar

.

LEEDS School Calendar

School Calendar 2018/2019

School Calendar 2019/2020

 

School Calendar 2018/2019

 

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer   Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Break Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
Easter Weekend Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer break Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

 

Terms
Autumn 75 days
Spring 55 days
Summer

65 days

Bank Holidays
Christmas 25 and 26 December 2018
New Years Day (bank holiday) 01 January 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday 22 April 2019
May Day 6 May 2019
Spring Bank

27 May 2019

 August  26 August 2019
Training Days
Monday 3 September 2018  
 Tuesday 4 September 2018  
 Friday 26 October 2018  
 Monday 26 November 2018  
 TBA